Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ida Snead

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ida Snead

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Della Winter

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go in and talk to randy. He's amazing and finds the best deal that fits your needs."

Rosanna Knight-Parker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very nice and patient"

Nancy Leiker

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this company 4 years .We are very Happy with them. I had a small back up problem and call the company ,they gave me a claim number and did every Thimg 4 me . But pay my fine Great insurance. Don't miss out. The Best .."

Troy Stuart

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ida Snead's agency is super helpful and great to work with."

Gina Fugate

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good rates, great coverage and awesome staff!"

Floyd Munsinger

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to get to talk to a live agent, and your not put on hold ever! Can make changes on your policy in a few minutes! No hour waiting to get through, and a fraction of the price of gieco!"

Mel Boyce

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time that I call or stop by the office with questions, or if I'm needing to change my policy, the agents are all super helpful."

Brandon Allee

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just needs office is always very pleasant to deal with and very professional. Anytime there's a problem they're always more than happy to do whatever needs to be done to fix it."

Thomas Mccawley

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly & will go out of their way to be helpful!"

Tony M

November 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"remove our email address from your mailing list!"

Tami Stamey

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had to had me to husbands policy (recently married) and she was super friendly! Got done fast and efficient..."

Bobbi Lungren

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just because!! Their great!"

Jennifer Erisman

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ida Snead State Farm is an amazing place to have your insurance with. The staff is all professional but inviting. The level of customer service is over the top. From the minute you call, enter their building or utilize their drive thru you feel comfortable, at home and know you are being taken care of. Shout out to Ida, Kris, Shelly, Germaine, Justine and Kaitlyn!!!!!! I apologize if I missed anyone. That is how awesome they all are."

Nate Sikkenga

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ida Snead's office here in town locally has been wonderful. Offers the most upstanding customer service and such a great colleague to work with in the insurance industry. Thank you for your continued business and amazing service."

Neil Morsett

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and awesome people. Always helpful!!"

Holly Larson

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Exceptional, quick, and professional service everytime!"

Kris Dickey

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and staff. Years of knowledge in this office. Solid company for home, auto and life insurance!!"

Lacie Mathisen

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the great service!"

Jennifer Dursteler

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"A welcoming environment and excellence in serving their customers"

Terry Jelle

August 13, 2018

4  out of  5
".Helpful and smart."